Login  |  Register
Awards   >   Medals & Titles   >   Gold Medal May 28, 2011  
SAICE Gold Medal  

2005 Allyson Lawless
2001 RA Pullen
1996 KG Witthaus
1995 Prof K Knight
1994 H A Loots
1993 Dr A C Liebenberg
1992 E J Hall
1991 H C Blersch
1990 Dr R J Laburn
1989 Dr J P Kriel
1979 Prof D C Midgley
1978 T C Watermeyer
1973 Prof D W de Vos
1968 Col W P F McLaren
1963 Prof J E Jennings
1958 Prof W G Sutton
1953 F E Kanthack


Ad Links  
Site map
Find your way around this website.

Contact us
e-Mail us@SAICE

SAICE is on:
Click on the link to join

Job Opportunities






Get Adobe Acrobat Reader
get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Proudly South African